Young Democrats of Utah

Young Democrats of Utah


Sasha Luks-Morgan

Young Dems:


Sasha Luks-Morgan- President

Tyrell Aagard- Vice President

Kevin Huang- Treasurer

Angela Charles- Secretary

Nikki Cunard- National Committeewoman

Brad Townley- National Committeeman

Ermiya Fanaeian- College Chair

Justice Forshee- College Vice Chair

Kason Kendall- Young Professionals Chair

Isaac Reese- Communications Director