2019-2021 Multi-County Legislative / House District Leadership Filings

Below is a list of those whom have filed to run for legislative district leadership positions, to be elected at the 2019 UDP State Organizing Convention on June 22, 2019 in Park City.


Kathleen Miller for Chair


Maryann Martindale for Chair

Weston Clark for Vice-Chair

Susie McHugh for Treasurer

Gina Vigor for Secretary