Salt Lake County Party

Chair

Emily Hase

Emily Hase – Chair, emily@slcountydems.com

Tyrell Aagard – 1st Vice Chair, tyrell@slcountydems.com

OPEN – 2nd Vice Chair,

Tim Barber – Secretary, tim@slcountydems.com

Jeff Hatch – Treasurer, jeff@slcountydems.com

Ali Mahamat – At Large Representative, ali@slcountydems.com

Sarah Vaughn – At Large Representative, sarah@slcountydems.com

Antoinette Billings – House District Chair Representative, antoinette@slcountydems.com

Caren Burns – Chair of Caucus Chairs, caren@slcountydems.com

Nadia Mahallati – Chief Legal Counsel, nadia@slcountydems.com

Brad Townley – Parliamentarian, brad@slcountydems.com

Bonnie Billings – Executive Director, bonnie@slcountydems.com

Website
Facebook
Instagram
DONATE

Salt Lake County Democrats logo