Young Democrats of Utah Emma Fetzer – President, 801-669-0782 Marta Hubbard - Vice President Jakob Gertler – Secretary Jordan Smith – Treasurer Angela Charles – National Committeewoman Jack Davis – National Committeeman VACANT – Communications Director John Martinez – Young Professionals Chair Claire Rogers - Events Director Sandrine Mimche – High School Chair Ethan Bassett – Parliamentarian Mohan...

Womens Caucus Utah Democratic Women’s Caucus Jill Fellow – Chair Facebook Utah Democratic Women’s Caucus 2019 Leadership: Emily Stokes, Jill Fellow, and Abigail Mower Rampton....

Veterans Caucus Deborah Gatrell – Chair Drew Howells – Vice Chair

Stonewall Caucus Jen Schwarz – Chair Sophia Jean Hawes-Tingey – Vice Chair The Utah Stonewall Democrats represent Utah’s LGBTQIA+ community. We fight for equality for people of all orientations, all genders and their families. The Utah Stonewall Democrats is a chapter of the National Stonewall Democrats. Our mission is to secure...

Rural Caucus Talin Hansen – Chair Arthur Douglas – Vice Chair We have a great email list for sharing rural issues. Please join by sending your email address and name to

Progressive Caucus Website Emily Olsen – Chair Mitchell Vice – Vice Chair

Outdoor Caucus Nate Blouin – Chair Frank Bouchard – Vice Chair

Native American Caucus Tara Benally – Chair Samantha Eldridge — Vice Chair

⋮ Quick Menu
× Close