Archive

Labor Caucus Jeff Worthington – Chair jeff@utahaflcio.org Will Kocher – Vice Chair kocherwill@gmail.com...

Hispanic Caucus Olivia Jaramillo – Chair roliviajaramillo@gmail.com Giovanni Gianonni – Vice Chair Caucus Email Facebook       ...

Healthcare Caucus Ryan Jensen – Chair rjdiverse@yahoo.com Bill Lee – Vice Chair billleetle@juno.com...

Education Caucus David Albertsen – Chair Bashadave@gmail.com   Emily Merchant  — Vice Chair Emily.k.merchant@gmail.com   Facebook...

Disability Caucus Jennifer Miller-Smith – Chair jlms_qkw@yahoo.com Patricia Paystrup – Vice Chair patpaystrup@gmail.com...

Black Caucus Michael Stevenson – Chair mstevenson@utahblackdems.org Natalie Pinkney – Vice Chair ndpinkney@gmail.com...

Weber County Party Carly Cassidy - Chair ccassidy@weberdemocrats.org   Kate Miller - Vice Chair kmiller@weberdemocrats.org   Joshua Hoggan - Secretary jhoggan@weberdemocrats.org   Jeremy Shinoda - Treasurer jshinoda@weberdemocrats.org   Website Facebook ...

⋮ Quick Menu
× Close