Archive

Wasatch County Party   Jennifer Lee - Chair lee.jennifersb@gmail.com   Meaghan Miller - Vice Chair meaghangitlin@gmail.com 801-635-4129 Website Facebook ...

Utah County Party Katie L. Adams-Anderton - Chair chair@utcountydems.com VACANT vicechair@utcountydems.com Max Reid - Secretary secretary@utcountydems.com Jared Anderson - Treasurer treasurer@utcountydems.com...

Tooele County Party Kary Griffith - Chair Tooeledemchair@gmail.com Mike Kase - 1st Vice Chair Grace Stewart - Secretary Amanda Graf - Treasurer   Website Facebook   ...

Summit County Party   Katy Owens - Chair chair@scdems.org   Karri Del Hays - South Summit Vice Chair karridellhays@gmail.com   Chris Neville - Secretary nevi0030@gmail.com   Julia Kretschmar - Treasurer julialk@q.com   Alex Natt - Snyderville Vice Chair malexnatt@gmail.com   Vacant - Park City Vice Chair   Stephanie Poll - North Summit Vice Chair stephpoll@outlook.com   Beth Wilkinson Armstrong - Central Committee Representative Rory Swensen - Central Committee Representative   Website Facebook ...

Sevier County Party Michael Papineau - Chair chair@sevierutahdemocrats.onmicrosoft.com Gerald Kimball Langton (Kim) - Vice Chair vicechair@sevierutahdemocrats.onmicrosoft.com Lindsay Kay Manning - Secretary secretary@sevierutahdemocrats.onmicrosoft.com Thayne Manning - Treasurer treasurer@sevierutahdemocrats.onmicrosoft.com...

Sanpete County Party Serenity Kimball - Chair renikimball@gmail.com Lianne Hirst - Secretary liannehirst@gmail.com...

San Juan County Party Marilyn Holly - Chair seena53holly@yahoo.com Sue Halliday - Vice Chair dougsue@frontiernet.net Janet Ross - Secretary/Treasurer janetross7777@gmail.com...

Salt Lake County Party Eva Lopez - Chair, eva@slcountydems.com Deb Gatrell - 1st Vice Chair, deborah@slcountydems.com John Martinez - 2nd Vice Chair, john@slcountydems.com Caren Burns - Secretary, caren@slcountydems.com Jeff Hatch - Treasurer, jeff@slcountydems.com Ben Peck - Executive Director, ben@slcountydems.com Website Facebook Instagram DONATE ...

⋮ Quick Menu
× Close