Archive

Sevier County Party Michael Papineau - Chair chair@sevierutahdemocrats.onmicrosoft.com Gerald Kimball Langton (Kim) - Vice Chair vicechair@sevierutahdemocrats.onmicrosoft.com Lindsay Kay Manning - Secretary secretary@sevierutahdemocrats.onmicrosoft.com Thayne Manning - Treasurer treasurer@sevierutahdemocrats.onmicrosoft.com...

Sanpete County Party Alison Anderson - Chair alisondeananderson77@gmail.com Lianne Hirst - Vice Chair liannehirst@gmail.com...

San Juan County Party Garrett Holly - Chair gth4countyclerk@gmail.com Sue Halliday - Vice Chair dougsue@frontiernet.net Janet Ross - Secretary/Treasurer janetross7777@gmail.com...

Salt Lake County Party Jade Velazquez - Chair, jade@slcountydems.com Amber Hendrix - 1st Vice Chair, amber@slcountydems.com John Martinez - 2nd Vice Chair, john@slcountydems.com Denece Mikolash - Secretary, denece@slcountydems.com Palmer Pattison - Treasurer, palmer@slcountydems.com Nicholas Glenn - Executive Director, nick@slcountydems.com Website Facebook Instagram DONATE ...

Morgan County Party Michelle Palmer - Chair horseshell9@gmail.com Ray Worthen - Vice Chair ray.worthen@zoho.com ...

Kane County Party Vince Olson - Chair theratfarm@gmail.com   Latimer Smith - Vice Chair latimersmith@hotmail.com   Dale Weatherly-Oster - Secretary dogs_rule69@yahoo.com   Connie Ball - Treasurer conniervb@kanab.net...

⋮ Quick Menu
× Close